Click here to return to District Digest home page.
Plano ISD Staff Newsletter Volume 44, Special Edition February 16, 2017

25 Years of Service in Plano ISD

Marie Andrews - Aldridge Elementary
James Anthes - Facility Services
Lisa Barrett - Rice Middle School
Caryn Bartle - Beverly Elementary
Armi Cady - Head Start
Jane Carlson - Plano West Senior High
Sherri Corum - Weatherford Elementary
Rhonda Creed - Beaty Early Childhood
Amy Durham - Forman Elementary
Kathryn DuRoss - Meadows Elementary
Susan Dykes - Christie Elementary
Beth Fisk - Wilson Middle School
Ellen Germain - Armstrong Middle School
Klare Glendinning - Centennial Elementary
Stacey Glover - Wilson Middle School
Linda Gurley - Hendrick Middle School
Bethany Haas - Weatherford Elementary
Angela Harris - Christie Elementary
Tami Jalapa - Forman Elementary
Anne Lehman - Plano West Senior High
Mary Ann Lewis - Business Services
Lesli Lyon - Hendrick Middle School
Anne Marble - Hunt Elementary
Mark Marshall - Plano Senior High
Joy McDaniel - Food & Nutritional Services / Plano West Senior High
Sally Mooter - Miller Elementary
Catherine Morris - Plano East Senior High
Diana Morris - Barksdale Elementary
Shirley Neal - Boggess Elementary
Barbara Nelson - Plano West Senior High
Carrie O'Neal - Haun Elementary
Anthony Peri - Haggar Elementary
Wes Pippard - Plano Senior High
Dennise Schuler - Beaty Early Childhood
Susan Shaw - Weatherford Elementary
Soozi Smith - Food & Nutritional Services / Otto Middle School
Debra Spangler - Wyatt Elementary
Cynda Spangrud - Mitchell Elementary
Betty Talamantez - Beverly Elementary
Patricia Woliver - Sigler Elementary


  • Regarding Eligibility - Employees with questions about their eligibility/years of service in Plano ISD as reflected in the published lists are asked to contact the human resources department via e-mail at: by Friday, March 10.
  • Regarding Name Spelling - Employees with questions about their name spelling for publicity and event printed program and script are asked to contact Gwendolyn Guthrie in the communications office via e-mail at by Friday, March 10.


Back to District Digest