Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
About Us
Know Your School District
Strategic Plan
Annual Report
Awards & Ratings
Board of Trustees
Leadership Team
Service Departments
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities
Budget & Financial Information
Instructional Program
Policies & Regulations
Purchasing Services
Safety & Security
Key Communicators
RSVP Program
Education Foundation
Advisory Committees
Partners & Volunteers
About Plano
Contacts



Contacts

Purchasing Services
Bid Process
Fundraising

Upcoming Bids

Bid Tabulations

HUBS Information

Internal Audit
Conflict Disclosure
Contacts

Plano ISD Facility Services Building
6600 Alma Drive, Plano
Fax: (469) 752-0281

The Purchasing Services office is located in the Plano ISD Facility Services Building at the above address which is west of Central Expressway, between Legacy Drive and Spring Creek Parkway.

Our hours are 7:00 am - 4:00 pm

For general bid information, please call the Office Manager at (469)752-0286
For purchase order questions, please call the Purchase Order Specialist listed in the table below.

Name Name Phone E-mail
Raymond Weaver Purchasing Director (469) 752-0285 ray.weaver@pisd.edu
John Orr Purchasing Coordinator (469) 752-0290 john.orr@pisd.edu
Dale Kerr Purchasing Technician (469) 752-0286 dale.kerr@pisd.edu
Maria Berry Purchase Order Specialist (469)752-0291 maria.berry@pisd.edu
Bobbi Kennedy Receptionist (Purchasing/FANS) (469)752-0282 bobbi.kennedy@pisd.edu

For area-specific bid questions, please consult the appropriate Buyer

Buyer Commodity Phone E-mail
Kasey Stephens Food & Nutritional Services (469) 752-0296 kasey.stephens@pisd.edu
Janis Hodges Office Supplies, Furniture, Business Machine Servicing, Transportation Services (469) 752-0284 janis.hodges@pisd.edu
Rick Moore Maintenance, Repair & Operations Purchases (469) 752-0287 rick.moore@pisd.edu
Christine Davis Warehouse Replenishments (469) 752-0289 christine.davis@pisd.edu