Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
About Us
Know Your School District
Strategic Plan
Annual Report
Awards & Ratings
Board of Trustees
Leadership Team
Service Departments
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities
Budget & Financial Information
Instructional Program
Policies & Regulations
Purchasing Services
Safety & Security
Key Communicators
RSVP Program
Education Foundation
Advisory Committees
Partners & Volunteers
About Plano
Contacts



Food and Nutritional Services

Service Departments
Academic Services
Athletics
Business Services
Campus Services
Communications
Distribution and Copy Services
District Services
Food and Nutritional Services
Human Resources
Internal Audit
Records Management
Safety
and Security
Student and Family Services
Superintendent

Technology

Transportation Services


Assistant Superintendent's Office

The Assistant Superintendent for District Services oversees and manages the operation of the Auxiliary Services Department which includes Distribution and Copy Services, Food and Nutritional Services and Transportation Services.

2700 W. 15th Street, Plano, TX  75075
(469) 752-8001
Fax (469) 752-8260

Position

Name

Phone

E-mail

Assistant Superintendent for District Services

Dr. Kary Cooper

(469) 752-8286

kary.cooper@pisd.edu

Legal Specialist –Executive Assistant to Assistant Superintendent District Services

Liz Tycom

(469) 752-8001

liz.tycom@pisd.edu

 

Food and Nutritional Services

Food and Nutritional Services provides meals and services including the federal meal application program, catering and special events, compliance and technology, nutrition and marketing, training, operations and culinary. Additional food and nutritional Services information may be found at:

http://K12.pisd.edu/food-and-nutritional-services/

6600 Alma Drive, Suite B
Plano, TX 75023

Position

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Director, Food and Nutritional Services

Cynthia Lee

469-752-5780

cynthia.lee@pisd.edu

Administrative Assistant

Emma Ramos

469-752-5784

emma.ramos@pisd.edu

Assistant Director

Ashley Hipp

469-752-5791

ashley.hipp@pisd.edu

Secretary-Personnel

Barbara Boyd-Reed

469-752-5783

barbara.boydreed@pisd.edu

Specialist Compliance & Technology

Harriet Chiang

469-752-5789

harriet.chiang@pisd.edu

Secretary, Federal Meal Application Processor

VACANT

469-752-5790

emma.ramos@pisd.edu

Nutrition and Marketing Specialist

Janet Howell

469-752-5792

janet.howell@pisd.edu

Purchasing Supervisor

Paula Kob

469-752-5793

paula.kob@pisd.edu

Culinary Supervisor

Jennifer Carlin
469-752-5773
FANS Special Events Supervisor
Michelle Herndon
469-752-5785
Operations Supervisor
Marco Palazzo
469-752-5782
Operations Supervisor
Natalie Owles
469-752-5787
Operations Supervisor
Deidra O’Neal
469-752-5771

Operations Supervisor

Chris Paquin

469-752-5772

chris.paquin@pisd.edu

Operations Supervisor

Mehiret Mulugeta

469-752-5786

mehiret.mulugeta@pisd.edu

Operations Supervisor

Brieann Craven

 

469-752-5775

brieann.craven@pisd.edu

Training Supervisor

Laure King

469-752-5777

laure.king@pisd.edu

Training Supervisor

Meredith Bolin

469-752-5794

meredith.bolin@pisd.edu

Training Supervisor Katherine Uding 469-752-5774 katherine.uding@pisd.edu