Skip to main content
for Parents for Students for Staff
 
About Us
Know Your School District
Strategic Plan
Annual Report
Awards & Ratings
Board of Trustees
Leadership Team
Service Departments
Directory of Schools
& Other Facilities
Budget & Financial Information
Instructional Program
Policies & Regulations
Purchasing Services
Safety & Security
Key Communicators
RSVP Program
Education Foundation
Advisory Committees
Partners & Volunteers
About Plano
Contacts



Distribution and Copy Services

Service Departments
Academic Services
Athletics
Business Services
Campus Services
Communications
Distribution and Copy Services
District Services
Food and Nutritional Services
Human Resources
Internal Audit
Records Management
Safety
and Security
Student and Family Services
Superintendent

Technology

Transportation Services


Assistant Superintendent's Office

The Assistant Superintendent for District Services oversees and manages the operation of the Auxiliary Services Department which includes Distribution and Copy Services, Food and Nutritional Services and Transportation Services.

2700 W. 15th Street, Plano, TX  75075
(469) 752-8001
Fax (469) 752-8260

Position

Name

Phone

E-mail

Assistant Superintendent for District Services

Dr. Kary Cooper

(469) 752-8286

kary.cooper@pisd.edu

Legal Specialist –Executive Assistant to Assistant Superintendent District Services

Liz Tycom

(469) 752-8001

liz.tycom@pisd.edu

 

Distribution and Copy Services

Distribution and Copy Services consists of the warehouse and receiving, textbooks, fixed assets, and the copy center.

650 N. Murphy Road
Murphy, TX 75094
(469) 752-1586

Position

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Director, Distribution and Copy Services

Susan Lenox

469-752-1585

Susan.lenox@pisd.edu

Office Manager

Shaw Henderson

469-752-1586

Shaw.henderson@pisd.edu

Supervisor, Distribution Services

David Shelton

469-752-1581

David.shelton@pisd.edu

 Foreman Copy Center

Russell Mast

469-752-1691

Russell.mast@pisd.edu

 Foreman Fixed Assets

Dan Downs

469-752-1587

Dan.downs@pisd.edu

Textbook Specialist

Wallace Elliott

469-752-1680

Wallace.elliott@pisd.edu

Warehouse Receiving

Dale Brown

469-752-1582

Dale.brown@pisd.edu

Driver, Fixed Assets

John West

469-752-1580

Johnnie.west@pisd.edu

Driver, Fixed Assets

Oscar Ramirez

469-752-1580

Oscar.ramirezmunoz@pisd.edu

Route Driver

Rodney Randolph

469-752-1580

Rodney.randolph@pisd.edu

Route Driver

Maurice Tyson

469-752-1580

Maurice.tyson@pisd.edu

Route Driver

Terry Anderson

469-752-1580

Terry.anderson@pisd.edu

Route Driver

Lavel Ramsey

469-752-1580

Lavel.ramsey@pisd.edu

Route Driver

James White

469-752-1580

James.white@pisd.edu

Route Driver

Doug Hunt

469-752-1580

Doug.hunt@pisd.edu

Mailroom

Pam Turley

469-752-1584

Pam.turley@pisd.edu

Operator Copy Services

Brian Bell

469-752-1693

Brian.bell@pisd.edu

Operator Copy Services

Brenda Garner

469-752-1692

Brenda.garner@pisd.edu

Operator Copy Services

Debbie Graham

469-752-1693

Deborah.graham@pisd.edu

Operator Copy Services Ashley Cornelious   ashley.cornelius@pisd.edu

Textbook Processor

Cindy Painton

469-752-1683

Cindy.painton@pisd.edu

Textbook Processor

Kevin Thomas

469-752-1682

Kevin.thomas@pisd.edu